“Love” Save the Dates

So yesterday I received one of my best friends, Michelle’s, save the date and I was so excited. (I’m the very honored MOH and so stoked for November!). Michelle and her fiancé met and now live in Baltimore so they took the picture in front of the awesome American Visionary Art Museum -http://www.avam.org/. The museum has really neat exteriors and modern art pieces like the neon “LOVE” in the picture and one that says “Say Can You See” (the Star-Spangled Banner was written in Baltimore).

Michelle is very artistic (and has been the inspiration for like 70% of my personal style) and this just screams her personality. I thought it did a great job of representing their relationship and personal style. And being the paper freak that I am, I love that it was on very heavy card stock and that she used the super cute Valentine’s Day stamps the post office had this year that matched just perfectly.

Image Credit: camillestyles.com

Leave a Reply

