Coveted Style of the Week: Ahoy!

Coveted Style of the Week: Ahoy!

Everywhere I turn I’m seeing sailor-savvy fashion. A girl today at work is wearing it, my best friend Callie just got cute maritime shoes for her birthday, I just pinned the most awesome striped flats and the blogs I follow have all featured something nautically note-worthy in the last month. It appears I need to purchase some stripes and get ready for boat season.

Callie's Birthday Shoes

J.Crew

Today's Dillard's find.

 

Leave a Reply

