I’m Back

I’m officially the worst blogger ever, considering I haven’t posted anything in a month and a half. In retrospect, it probably wasn’t wise of me to start a blog right before state legislative sessions begin. But, the sessions have ended and I have had a fabulous month (besides the work madness) and am anxious to share the experience. I traveled with the entire family to Italy and France, started the 2012 wedding season and celebrated by first wedding anniversary yesterday! Here is a preview of the postings to come this summer.

 

Leave a Reply

