Coveted Style of the Week: Leather Love

Get in my closet!! I have been lusting after some leather pants for about 2 months now. I’m going to make it happen this week. These are perfect for a night out in a low key place like Fort Worth. I can go casual on top and party on bottom. Love it. I’m leaning towards these jeans from J.Brand that were featured on A Piece of Toast, but if you’ve purchased any this year send me the brands you like and that you think fit well.

1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/

2 thoughts on “Coveted Style of the Week: Leather Love

  1. I have a pair of Michael Kors leather “jeggings” and they’re going on year 3 and still look and fit fab (even though I’ve personally garnished myself with a few extra pounds). I bought them at Nordstrom but I think they also have them at Dillards. I recommend!

Leave a Reply

